We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

ALR08 - Songs From Lust To Her

by Neu Matter


LISTEN HERE: neumatterband.bandcamp.com/releases

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ricardo Escassi del Castillo at Rocksoul studio (Madrid) in October 2016.

Album art by joseESteenidol.


released January 20, 2017

Neu Matter:
Luis Muñoz Nordberg (Voice, Lyrics)
Rubén Herranz (guitar)
Jaeson Miguel (Bass)
Aria Hurtado (Synth & Flute)
Miguel Herrera (Drums)
Music: Neu Matter



Analog Love Records Zaragoza, Spain

Sello discográfico y promotora musical independiente. Repartiendo lisergia desde 2014.

contact / help

Contact Analog Love Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like ALR08 - Songs From Lust To Her, you may also like: